trying to

Tänkte försöka göra ett inlägg på engelska nu, som lite träning :)
Hi! Sorry for the bad update but yesterday I was in the garden whole day and on the evening Simon picked me up and we went to hi's place! I came home 01.00 am yesterday and i went up really early this morning (but I don't know why) so I'm really tired right now. I don't have any plans today besides go to SLA to make a repotage about me and my two friends who also is going to be exchangestudents this year, but in Argentina and Italy. And after that i'm going to mom in Lidköping, and I'm going to stay there for the whole week. I'm thinking of do some breakfast now, because I'm getting really hungry... Yes, that's what I'm going to do! Have a nice day people, peace out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0