friday night

I don't have enouh energy for typing in google translate (so I can get the three magic letters we have in Sweden) so I'll just write in english. Sooo, what's up? I came home from school for about two hours ago. laura brought me home and I took a shower and ate. Tonight we have a basketball game, at home. i'm not going though, but at nine o'clock Anna is picking me up, cause me, anna, dakota and ryan is going to a movie tonight. it's called the devil inside. i bet it will be so fucking scary, but I guess me and anna will have to take that! oh well, I guess I'm gonna pack my bag, do my makeup and then watch some tv. No, I'm gonna read by the way. Got an awesome book from my dad and stepmom for christmas, thanks. See ya later, hope you have a fun friday niight everybody! xoxo
talk to you later, if I survive the movie...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0